Video and Photos
Atlanta Skydive Center Staff
Our Staff
Our Facilities
Our Equipment
Letters from New Skydivers
Skydiver Dictionary
Skydiving Video
Skydiving Pictures
Frequently Asked Questions
Pricing and Specials
Hours
Directions
Contact ASC
Back to Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Here at the Atlanta Skydiving Center,
our staff is made up of some of the most
qualified skydivers
ANYWHERE!

ASC is the ONLY real choice for skydiving in Georgia.


More Staff Pics

Staff Page 1 | Staff Page 3 | Staff Page 4


Joel Mullins
Camera Flyer

RockMart, GA.
USPA License # D-24864
USPA Membership #
1200+ Skydives
Joel@SkydiveCenter.com

Rico Pollan (Rico Dippy)
Camera Flyer

RockMart, GA.
USPA License # D-14863
USPA Membership # 88440
1900+ Skydives
Rico@SkydiveCenter.com

Chad Roberts
Packer

Norcross, GA.

USPA License # B-21432
100+ Skydives
Chad@SkydiveCenter.com

C. G. Griffen (Squeek)
Camera Flyer
Has been around / involved in drop zone since he was 3 months old
Birmingham, Al.
USPA License # C-24421
USPA Membership # 90157
1300+ Skydives Squeek@SkydiveCenter.com

Tammy Butler
Manifest
Georgia Women's State formation recorld holder /
4 Way Skydiving Competitor
Atlanta, GA.
USPA License # D-18980
USPA Membership #
600+ Skydives TammyB@SkydiveCenter.com

Margaret Darlington
Manifest

Buford, GA.
USPA License #A-25698
USPA Membership #
120+ Skydives
Margaret@SkydiveCenter.com

Caven Warren More photos here
AFF JumpMaster / Tandem Master / Instructor / Demo Jumper
1999 Guiness World record 246 way freefall formation participant / 4th Place 2000 U.S. National Swoop Competition
Extreme Canopy Pilot Assoc. member E.C.P.A.
Roswell, GA.
USPA License # D-18320
USPA Membership # 88452
2500+ Skydives Caven@SkydiveCenter.com

Steve Davis (Click) More photos here
Camera Flyer
1996 World record 25 way tube dive participant /
Angel Falls expedition 2001
Birmingham, Al.
USPA License # D-11463
USPA Membership # 49415
2300+ Skydives Click@SkydiveCenter.com

Tona Slate (Hot Tona Rocket) (New Mother!)
Honorary Mention

Snellville, GA.
USPA License # C-23459
USPA Membership #
500+ Skydives
Rocket@SkydiveCenter.com

Doug Singleton
Aircraft Feuling & Ground Crew

Cedartown, GA.



Doug@SkydiveCenter.com

Tatyana Turbayevskaya
Packer
1980 Style & Acuracy Champion (Kazakkstan) /
1985 2 Place Style & Acuracy championship (Belarussia)

Stone Mountain, GA.
2000+ Skydives
Tatyana@SkydiveCenter.com

Vitali Turbayevskaya
Packer

Stone Mountain, GA.

40+ Skydives

Vit@SkydiveCenter.com

Rick Hewett (Rickster)
AFF JumpMaster /Instructor / Camera Flyer

Buford, GA.
USPA License # D -17099
USPA Membership # 95168
2100+ Skydives
Rickster@SkydiveCenter.com

Josh Walls
Camera Flyer

Powder Springs,, GA.
USPA License # A-35056
USPA Membership # 156947
100+ Skydives
Josh@SkydiveCenter.com

Turner Drake
Tandem Master

Atlanta, GA.
USPA License # D-24046
USPA Membership # 142818
1000+ Skydives
Turner@SkydiveCenter.com

Scott Holcombe
Packer

Hiram, GA.
USPA License # A-26800
USPA Membership # 148433
35+ Skydives
Scotth@SkydiveCenter.com

Christian
Packer

Mongomery, Al
USPA License # D-26545
USPA Membership # 158473
1000+ Skydives
Christian@SkydiveCenter.com

Nathan Bellew (Inmate Nate) More info here
Packer

Rockmart, GA.
USPA License #A
USPA Membership # 158412
380+ Skydives
Nate@SkydiveCenter.com

Edvaldo Cruz
Packer

Chattanooga, TN.
USPA License # D-22765
USPA Membership # 138967
1000+ Skydives
Edwardo@SkydiveCenter.com

Mike Green (Mad Mike)
Pilot

Roswell, GA.
USPA License # D-25046
USPA Membership #
500+ Skydives
MikeG@SkydiveCenter.com

Jessica Edgington
Manifest / Packer

Dallas, GA.
USPA License # A
USPA Membership #163562
70+ Skydives
Jessica@SkydiveCenter.com


Brian Bentley
AFF JumpMaster / Tandem Master / Demo Jumper

Hiram, GA.

USPA License # D-18733
1050+ Skydives
Brian@SkydiveCenter.com


Steve Boyden
Camera Flyer

Atlanta, GA.
USPA License # D-21865
USPA Membership #
500+ Skydives
SteveB@SkydiveCenter.com


Chuck Smith More info here
Camera Flyer / Demo Jumper / Pilot
1999 Guiness World record 246 way, Lead Camera Flyer on 1996 Wolrd record Canopy formation
Roswell, GA.
USPA License # D-14884
USPA Membership #
2500+ Skydives Skychs@SkydiveCenter.com

John Lahotsky
Camera Flyer

Buckhead, GA

USPA License # D-19221
1,200+ Skydives
JohnL@SkydiveCenter.com


Mike Rhodes
Pilot / Single Engine Commercial / Multi engine / Instrument Ent / Commercial / Glider

" I am qualified for many things"
Taylorsville, GA.
1 Skydive
MikeR@SkydiveCenter.com

Roland Zacharias (Zack)
Camera Flyer

Covington, GA

USPA License # C-23877
500+ Skydives
Zack@SkydiveCenter.com

Michelle Wilgus (Mici)

Marrietta, GA.

USPA License
Skydives
Mici@SkydiveCenter.com



Crystal Willis
Manifest

Birmingham, Al.

1 Skydive
Crystal@SkydiveCenter.com


Asta Quattrocchi

Honorary Mention
(Not a staff Member yet)

Buford, GA.



Mike Troxel
Camera Flyer

Bronze Medalist 2000 U.S. Military Eight way speed event.
Ft. Benning, GA.
USPA License # C-24761
300+ Skydives
Troxi@SkydiveCenter.com

Lori Boatwright
Manifest

Lawrenceville, GA.


2 Skydives


Jason Cochran
Packer

Hiram, GA.

2 Skydives
Jason@SkydiveCenter.com


More Staff Pics

Staff Page 1 | Staff Page 3 | Staff Page 4


You owe it to yourself to skydive with the professionals. We are available everyday, 7 days per week 365 days per year from 8:00 am until 9:30 pm.
Call us at 770-684-DIVE (3483) and make your reservation today!


top of page

Home | First Skydive | Get Certified | Experienced Jumpers | Contact

 

E-mail us
Get Your Atalanta Skydiving Center Gift Certificates!